The Skinny Panda Week 3: 34.2 lbs lost

Current Weight: 175.0

Weekly Weight Loss: 0.4 lbs

Non-Scale Victories: I really didn’t do too great this week.  But I realized that I have been eating a lot less because I have been blogging more!  Blogging instead of eating, has become what I do when I am bored or stressed.  I think that’s a healthy alternative!

Total Weight Loss: 34.2 lbs

This Week’s Goals:  I need to get myself to the gym to do some strength training!  And of course, I need to run.  Running just intimidates me so much.  It’s hard for me and I don’t find it fun.  But I love the feeling of completing a run and I love how it clears my mind and helps me feel strong.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

