The Best News I’ve Had All Year!

I’m published!

Published online, at least.  My post 7 Things You Shouldn’t Say to the Depressed Person You Love (And What to Say Instead) was noticed by LDS Living and they published it!  Woohoo!

It’s a tad bit “mormonized”, but it’s all me.  It’s a subject that really matters to me and I’m glad it’s getting out there.

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “The Best News I’ve Had All Year!

  1. notmerelysurviving says:

    I nominated you for a Liebster award! Click on my post here, http://notmerelysurviving.com/2013/05/17/i-was-given-a-liebster-award/, to learn more about it!

Leave a Reply

