All It Takes is a Good Photographer and Perfect Lighting to Make No Make-up May Seem Like a Good Idea

me and georgi 067

me and georgi 037

me and georgi 191

me and georgi 136

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “All It Takes is a Good Photographer and Perfect Lighting to Make No Make-up May Seem Like a Good Idea

  1. Wanted to let you know that I’ve nominated you for two blog awards, the Liebster and the Versatile Blogger. I appreciate the heart-felt and meaningful words you post in your blog, and want you to know I think you’re awesome! You can find details at our blog, http://depressionscollateraldamage.wordpress.com/. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

